Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Cartersville, GA 30121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just love being with and caring for children!!

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:173766

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hi thanks for taking the time to view my profile. My name is Sabrina and I am 28 years old and I have over 13 years experience caring for children from newborn to teen years. I have been a nanny and babysat for several families. I have also done 24 hour care for the weekend and up to a week at a time while the parents traveled for work. I have experience with meal preparation, changing diapers, potty training, bathing the kids, putting down for naps/ bedtime, drop off/ pick up from school, homework help and light housekeeping. I love to do arts and crafts, age appropriate activities, playing games and baking with the kids. I also love taking them on outings ( park, swimming, library, zoo, bounce place etc.) or just outside to play. I'm a fun loving easy going person who truly loves kids and I treat them as if they were my own. I always provide a safe and loving environment where the kids can just have fun. I would love to meet your family. Thanks Sabrina

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.