Katie a Nanny for Hire in Cartersville, GA 30120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When I first started working with children, I realized that it was truly my calling. I found that I had never had as much fun in any other job I had ever had. I love working with kids because they remind me every day to not take life to seriously.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:133585

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: From 2003 to 2007 I worked for one family. They consisted of 4 boys all under the age of 5. I had been working in the mothers in-home daycare when she asked me to be a live-in for them. At that time the boys were 2, 1 and a half, and 6 months. When I left they were 6,5,4, and 1 and a half. I was with them from 7 in the morning till 8 at night. I did every activity that the parents would do with there own children. From going to the park, arts and crafts, game nights, and movie nights. Until we movied I was working for a family that had a 14 month old little girl. When I started with them she was 4 months old. I would take her to the park everyday and do age realted activitys with her. I then worked for a family in Atlanta for 10 month old twins. I stayed with them for almost 5 months until I had my own baby.

Additional Comments: I am a very hard worker who takes a job seriously. Especially when it involves children. I would be respectful of any parneting practices that would be used, and would make sure that I followed them as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.