Nanny available in Carteret, NJ - 754598 - Nannies4hire.com

Salisha a Nanny for Hire in Carteret, NJ 07008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

In the beginning it was to be financially help my family but in doing this job I grew to love it and now my boys are grown I miss taking care of kids. I do love to teach them and learning there logics about everything. I love!! Love being a nanny.

Salisha nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:754598

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been very fortunate to work with some really great families and I still in contact with all of them and kids. In my experience having a great relationship with the parents of my kids makes the relationship stronger and the teaching and learning experience a joy. I consider all the kids and parents my family. Because you are in someone's home you must have a good relationship with the families otherwise it's not going to work.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.