Nanny available in carson, CA - 679534 -

Kourtney a Nanny for Hire in Carson, CA 90746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I would love the opportunity to help parents in need of a break!

Kourtney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:679534

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have years of experience in caring for children ages newborn-elementary. This is the age group that I am most comfortable with. I began babysitting at an earlier age, caring for my siblings and younger family members. In College, I was a professional nanny for multiple families. I have a degree in family studies, and a minor in child development. Before moving to California, I previously worked in the field of child welfare. My passion is to improve the quality of life for at-risk and under privileged children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.