anna a Nanny for Hire in Carson, CA 90745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really like children and I feel like I'm really good with them. I have a fun energetic personality and I do my best to try to make every experience they have fun and enjoyable.

anna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:617432

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: during the last vacation periods I have worked babysitting for two beautiful little girls. my job included giving them their meals on time as well as dressing them and doing their hair. playing with them(indoor and outdoor activities) and helping them complete their summer/winter work assignments(school and home) such as writing, reading, playing the piano, watering their small plants. I made every chore or work assignment as fun as I possibly could so the children would not feel as if it was something they HAD to do because an adult said so but rather as something they WANTED to do because they liked it and enjoyed doing it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.