Tammie a Nanny for Hire in Carrollwood , FL 33624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being around children. I love to be the person who makes a difference in their lives. I build close relationships with the families. I am very fun, out going , patient and understanding. I know how to run a big household very well. I can help with anything. I am very clean and organized. I also love to cook!

Tammie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:742660

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I ran my own daycare in my home for 2 years. I truly have a passion for working with children. I love to experience all their milestones and teach them new things. I also have my own 3 daughters, who have taught me so much over the years.

Additional Comments: I am a certified caregiver. CPR certified and first aid certified. Able to care for sick kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.