Nanny available in Carrollton, TX - 770935 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucia a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, TX 75006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been good at taking care of children, I enjoy sharing their activities and cooking their meals, and I find it a very rewarding responsibility in the moral sense specially when the children see in me their best help. Besides it will give me the opportunity to do what I like and get pay for it.

Lucia nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:770935

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of eight siblings ---Imagine that --- I took care of at least of four of them. I was a student exchanged in my youth and worked always as a nanny and I have two children of my own whom are in college and taking their doctorate degrees.

Additional Comments: I believe I still have the energy, willingness and credentials to fulfill this position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.