Nanny available in Carrollton, TX - 739402 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, TX 75006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy being able to help. I look forward to getting up in the mornings with my son and I want to be able to work and make difference as well as be the best mom I can be. I feel kids do well with a nanny whether it's for homework, learning life skills, social skills. And it would be an honor to be a part of it.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:739402

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have mostly ever baby sat for friends and family and being a stay at home mom for the last year, I feel that children get the best one on one attention with an individual who can care for there needs and attention.

Additional Comments: I am very organized, relational, caring, loving and always put kids first and for most. I have a lot of love and energy to give of myself. I am very responsible and reliable. I hope to work with you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.