Tina a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, TX 75006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that consistency and routine are important for children's environment and I would like to help provide this role! I also love getting to spend quality time with kids where a relationship can be built!

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:735420

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love children and watching them learn and grow. I've grown up with a large family full of 4 siblings and numerous cousins. I babysit my 4 nephews and niece whenever I can and I babysit my cousins' children as well. I have experience working with newborns, infants, toddlers, all age groups, really - you name it. I can prepare meals, cook, clean, change diapers, warm up and feed bottles, and do laundry. I like to seize every opportunity to teach children, whether it be teaching the alphabet, numbers, colors or helping with various school subjects.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.