Nanny available in Carrollton, TX - 700294 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, TX 75010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids. I recently had my first baby, a girl named Aaleyah and before having her I was working at children's lighthouse with different group ages. After having my baby I was like I dont want to put her in daycare I want to either work from home while I'm breastfeeding or be a nanny so I can have my daughter with me.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:700294

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I took 2 years in childcare in high school where we volunteered at different daycare's,preschool's and elementaries. I also used to babysit these 2 boys and also worked at a daycare.

Additional Comments: I am a fun,living,and energetic girl. I will do my best in anything I put my mind to and your children will love me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.