Nanny available in CARROLLTON, TX - 699316 - Nannies4hire.com

Pam a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, TX 75007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My lifelong vocation has been teaching and caring for children. From the time I graduated with my Masters Degree in 1974, I taught in xx schools. Beginning in early 2010, I pursued a job as a Full-time nanny. I have enjoyed the individual attention that I have been able to give to the children in one family. I have been able to use my Montessori training and experience in teaching the children in their home. It is very rewarding.

Pam nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:699316

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: 35+ yrs. of teaching in xx Schools (ages 2 1/2 to 6 yrs. for 27 years; 18 mos. to 3 yrs. for 8 yrs.) Childcare in churches and private homes since high school age. Masters of Religious Ed. Degree, Major Childhood Ed.; Montessori Certification. Full-time Nanny for the past 5 years


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.