Nanny available in Carrollton, TX - 606724 - Nannies4hire.com

Macy a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, TX 75006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I have a HUGE passion for them and I just purely enjoy being around them. It's the best job anyone can ask for.

Macy nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:606724

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked in church nurseries, been a counselor, been a live-in nanny for four boys, and I have been babysitting for over 10 years. I have also worked in a daycare as a teacher for 12 two year olds.

Additional Comments: My name is Macy and I'm 21 years old. I absolutely adore kids. I'm now an Early Childhood Education major. I'm respectful, honest, trustworthy, I'm very energetic, and like actually playing with the kids and not just "supervising" while watching television.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.