Hazel a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, TX 75007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love working with kids, flexible hours and it is my passion to work with kids. Love to see them grow and expand.

Hazel nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:533087

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Have worked for three sets of twins and two sets of triplets. Been a nanny for 15 years. Last job was for almost 4 years taking care of twin.I am very good with kids and have a lot of understanding and patience. I have taken care of kids as young as 0years old to 12 years old. When the kids were old enough to go to school and activities, i took them and also did a lot of extra activities.

Additional Comments: Looking for a part time permanent job to work up to 35 hours or full time job up to 50 hrs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.