Nanny available in Carrollton, TX - 224005 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, TX 75007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children. Since I was a little girl I have always wanted to become a elementary teacher or a children's nurse. Children always seem to put a smile on my face. To hear them giggle and have no worries in the world. I would love to be a nanny again because I always felt like it was a great job for me at the same time it wanst so much a job but an experience for me as well as the child and the family that I was getting to know. I loved being there to help the child with their school work and just being there to make them happy and have fun at the same. Its my passion.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:224005

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have takin care of a toddler, 10-year old boy and their disabled mom (part-time). Previous to this, I was taking care of one infant three days/week. I also have been babysitting for 7 years now, whenever anyone needs a baby sitter for their kids. I also worked a few months at a daycare center with infants up to early teens. I love watching and helping children grow, but also to show them how to have a good time as well. I now have a 2 year old of my own...and watch him learn and grow every day.

Additional Comments: I would love to be a nanny. It is something that I love to do and hope that a family will consider hiring me as their nanny; not only that but as a friend...someone that they know they can count on and trust. Someone they can come to at a family level and can come to me for anything they may need.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.