Emily a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, TX 75007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adored being a nanny for my sister, but the children are both in school full time and they no longer require a nanny. I love playing and interacting with kids and have found no other job as fulfilling as being a nanny. As such, I would love to be able to continue nurturing and caring for children of a family that could use a little help and would appreciate my services.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:186323

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have a large extended family and grew up around children of all ages, often babysitting my younger cousins. I became a nanny six years ago when my nephew was born. I continued to watch my nephew and niece from 9 AM-5 PM Monday through Friday. My nanny responsibilities have been to feed, change, bathe, put down for naps, entertain, educate, and encourage both children and pick up both children from Montessori school. I have also been babysitting for several years and have dropped off/ picked up children from school, prepared all their meals for the day, bathed them, put them to bed, and helped out with homework.

Additional Comments: I also love pets, so if you have any they will not be a problem!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.