Nanny available in Carrollton, GA - 708637 - Nannies4hire.com

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, GA 30116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To develope further childhood care and education skills. To work directly with children. To further learning/observation in child development in psychological and sociological perspectives for personal knowledge and career practice. Because I love kids and being a positive influence on children's lives.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:708637

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Two nieces, one nephew. Toddler to 8years. Local babysitting with family of three children- 11 y/o girl, 7 y/o boy, 2 y/o boy. Family of two children- 5 y/o boy, 2 y/o boy.

Additional Comments: I have just returned from a volunteer-ship in both Arizona and southern Oregon for three months on a farm and a retreat center where I worked with animals (primarily goats) and in gardens and green houses at the yoga retreat. I was with an organisation called WWOOF (World Wide Opportunities on Organic Farms) directly after graduating high school. I am beginning schooling with Anthropology, Art, Herbology, Education, and Nutrition in 2015 at the University of West Georgia. I live in the city of Carrollton.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.