Nanny available in Carrollton, GA - 675306 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, GA 30117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed babysitting and teaching children so I decided to start seeking out nannying positions this past year. Children are such a joy to work with and it is so fun to see them learn and grow and I love building lasting relationships with them and their families.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:675306

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 years old, in 2003 I was a volunteer in my church nursery from 2004-2013 I taught a Wednesday night class for 4-year olds at xxChurch from 2008-2009 I have been a substitute teacher since 2008 I am currently an occasional babysitter for 5 families I nannied a 4-month old girl from April-July 2014


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.