Nanny available in Carpentersville, IL - 768984 - Nannies4hire.com

Latiqua a Nanny for Hire in Carpentersville, IL 60110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I think they are the most amazing little people. I would like to be a part of shaping them into incredible teens and adults.

Latiqua nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:768984

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I started off just baby sitting for family and friends of family in high school. After high school I worked in a home for adult with mental and intellectual disabilities, I also did home care for the elderly. In 2012 I opened up a home day care which I ran successfully for 3 yrs until I moved home due to family issues. For the last 6 months I have been working with children and adults with mental, behavioral, and intellectual disabilities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.