Nanny available in Carpentersville, IL - 243841 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Carpentersville, IL 60110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children. I am a stay at home Mom and like to stay busy and like for my children to be able to socialize with others.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:243841

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I was a full-time elementary teacher at a private school. I nannied for a family of 3 (2-year-old twins and a 4-year-old) for a few months while their nanny was on maternity leave. I've been the babysitter for many families in my church over the years, including 9 years in the church nursery. I have volunteered my time every Sunday for the last 10 years to work with children at my church. I have two children of my own. I also worked at a day care for a few months while temporary living in Iowa while I was engaged.

Additional Comments: I have a degree in secondary/elementary education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.