Lucia a Nanny for Hire in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It has always been my passion. I believe it is one of the most rewarding things to do in life.

Lucia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:624332

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 10 years. I have been working in a park district and summer camp setting since I was 14 and have worked my way from a camp counselor to a camp supervisor. I am currently an inclusion aid for children with special needs. I am a senior at Northern Illinois University majoring in Early Childhood Studies. When I graduate in May, I will hold a Type 04 Teacher Certification with Preschool Special Education Approval.

Additional Comments: Although I have no prior nanny experience, I do have over 10 years of experience in working with children. I am working towards becoming a teacher and will have a degree in Early Childhood and Special Education in May.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.