Katy a Nanny for Hire in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am going to school to become a teacher. I enjoy working with kids, and anytime I can get the chance to work with children I jump at the opportunity. I think becoming a nanny would be the perfect job for me and I believe that I have a lot to offer from my experience in college level education courses. I have now graduated with my degree in Elementary education and am currently a 3rd grade teacher and am looking to provide care over the summer months.

Katy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:486963

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: In junior high and high school I babysat for a few different families. The two families I babysat for most often each had two children. The children were under the age of 8. I made meals for them, put the baby to sleep and changed diapers. I brought the kids to different sports activities they had or to friends houses.

Additional Comments: I am allergic to both cats and dogs

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.