Nanny available in Carol Stream, IL - 432099 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and it is great experience for my career (elementary education).

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:432099

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am a 5th year teacher at xx. I currently teach 5th grade, but I have experience teaching and nannying children ages 5-13. I am looking for a part time nannying or tutoring position for the summer. I can start as early as June 10th. My availability is open right now, so whatever works for you. I am a non smoker, I have transportation, and I love pets. If you are interested in finding out more information, please message me and I can forward my resume with references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.