Nanny available in Carol Stream , IL - 250108 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Carol Stream , IL 60188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and guiding them to learn new tasks. I have worked with children for many years and now have a 2 month old. I am looking to balance my career as a nanny and mother. I would love the opportunity to care for a family who doesn't mind me bringing along my daughter (I have care a few days for her- negotiable)

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:250108

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at a very young age. Throughout college I was an afternoon daycare teacher and have nannied for a few families. I currently work at xx Hospital as an X-ray Technincian.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.