Nanny available in Carol Stream, IL - 186602 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Carol Stream, IL 60188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I have always enjoyed being around children and I know that parents can have a tough time and I like helping them out.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:186602

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying/babysitting for the past 10 years. I have watched kids from newborns to 12 years old. Currently I am working for a family with four kids: 5 year old twin girls, an 8 year old girl, and an 11 year old boy. Since, the twins are now going to be in kindergarten I am going to be looking for some part time work with another family since my current family won't need me for as many hours with all of the kids in school. I have lots of experience with driving kids EVERYWHERE: playdates, children's museums, libraries, parks, camps, school, bowling, and even meeting parents at the doctor or dentist. I love sitting in Evanston because going to the beach with kids is so much fun. I am going to school to get my bachelors in Education k-9.

Additional Comments: I'm a hard worker. I love kids, but I'm not a push over so I make sure the kids know the rules and stick to whatever the parent's want for their kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.