Nanny available in Carneys Point, NJ - 161356 - Nannies4hire.com

Judi a Nanny for Hire in Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and they give me so much joy and fun to be around. Nothing is better then a smile you get in the morning they are happy to see you and a kiss and hug when you leave and you can't wait to see them the next day. I feel I have that nurturing,patients, love to give to the children. My goal is to provide fun,loving,caring enjoyable experience for your child while growing up happy and safe.

Judi nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:161356

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a live-in and live-out for the past 27 years and have loved seeing the children I took care of grow up and how much they learn from me and how much I learn from them. I feel the children and I bond and connect easily from the beginning. I have cared for newborn twins (twice)within those years.Most of my families have had 2-3 children ranging from newborn-8 years of age I cared for. I am very nurturing,playful,loving,caring,creative,patient,neat,clean and organized.

Additional Comments: I really love being around children and teaching them new things and seeing them grow up. I feel the children I have taken care of become very attached to me as I do them. Children can tell/feel that I am a very loving, caring, fun , friendly, down-to-earth,patient person it seems from the start.Some of my families have moved and we still keep in touch by phone and e-mail.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.