Nanny available in Carney, MD - 611021 - Nannies4hire.com

Annie a Nanny for Hire in Carney, MD 21234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm graduating from college this month and hope to find a family to nanny for for the summer. Basically, I love kids and would love to spend a summer caring for someone else's kids since I'm not ready to have my own!

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:611021

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I've loved caring for kids since I practically was one! I started babysitting when I was finally old enough when I was 12, caring for a young toddler and 3 year old for several years. I did quite a bit of Mother's Helper for two families. Since then, I have loved being aunt to two kiddos and helping out in the church nursery while attending college.

Additional Comments: I have been CPR certified in the past; if hired, I will DEFINITELY take the course again.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.