Amy a Nanny for Hire in Carnegie, PA 15106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, because I love children. I would like to be a positive role model in their lives. I enjoy teaching them developmentally and age appropriate activities. I also love learning from them. I feel that being one on one with a child is the best type of care.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:192572

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have 7 years working as a nanny for families with up to 4 children. I have 5 years experience working in a daycare as well as many years of babysitting my nieces and nephews, my friends children and other peoples children. I finished my Associates Degree in the Early Education and Child Development program in December 2009. I have 300 hours in a daycare setting caring for infants, toddlers and preschool age children as part of my school requirement.

Additional Comments: I have been told that I am very good with children. I love working with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.