Nanny available in Carmichaels, PA - 635930 -

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Carmichaels, PA 15320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a five month old son and would much rather stay home with him and care for another child in my home than be away from him. I love being around children and being able to teach them new things!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:635930

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have been a pediatric in home nurse for the last four years and I love what I do! I love being able to care for children while watching them learn and grow!

Additional Comments: I am a Licensed Practical Nurse with only 2 semesters left before I can obtain my Registered Nursing License. I am CPR/ Frist Aid certified. I have a ton of experience working with children healthy and sick.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.