Janet a Nanny for Hire in Carmichael, CA 95608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and feel I have a lot to offer a family who is looking for a loving, trusting, fun and capable caregiver!!

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:642894

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I raised 2 of my own children who are now 23 and 27, both of whom are now teachers, and living in Florida. I also have been a teacher myself (for the past 20 years) in Miami Florida, and have taught kindergarten, all the way up to high school. I have also taught both regular and special education. Many of my friends have also used me as a "nanny" over the summers, as I always had the summers off from teaching. I have cared for infants to adolescents. I love children, and have always enjoyed being a "home-maker"...I miss taking care of the little ones, and am now considering becoming a nanny, instead of going back to teaching, as I recently moved to California after getting re-married. My husband also has grown, independent children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.