Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Carmichael, CA 95608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm not certain being a nanny is something I ever really wanted in the typical sense. It is something that just seemed to come forth naturally out of my natural draw towards caring for and working with children.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:637595

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a career nanny with extensive child care and education related experience. I have a genuine love for children and for this field of work. I was fortunate that my high school offered a child development class. An ongoing part of the two period class was working in the on site child care center. This was the beginning of my career with children. Following graduation I worked in various child care/education environments. I worked in child care centers and a private in-home Kindergarten. I later became a professional nanny and worked through a few professional agencies. I have had many wonderful experiences with my families and I hold them dear. I tend to incorporate a preschool readiness foundation into my time with children. I have learned to be guided and follow my instincts with signs given from the child as well as always communicating and cooperating with the parents as to their desires and goals for their children. The parents trust, respect and comfort with my care is a primary aspect of my position.

Additional Comments: trustline registered CPR/First Aid certification

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.