December a Nanny for Hire in Carmichael, CA 95608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For me, nannying is such a rewarding job. Being able to provide a safe and nurturing environment for children brings me a lot of joy. I have had different types of jobs before, and with two bachelor degrees, have spent lots of time as a student. Nannying has been an important and fulfilling aspect of my life, and I am excited to find another job!

December nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:636816

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: As an older sister, helping to care for the kids always came naturally to me, and I loved it! For the past 10+ years, I have worked for individual families, on call babysitting and weekly scheduled nannying. I have been hired by childcare organizations, caring for multiple children at once, and have lots of experience with infant care, as well as energetic young children.

Additional Comments: I have two bachelor degrees in music and psychology, and I have had a lot of training in child development. I am CPR, First Aid, and fire safety certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.