Glori a Nanny for Hire in Carmichael, CA 95608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am good at caring for them. They like me. I need some income while I am in school.

Glori nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:616302

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I had my own in home child care for about ten years in Citrus Heights for infants through school age. Some of my children were special needs. I also foster parented for a little over nine years, caring for 53 children in all from 0 to 17 years old. Two of my infants were medically fragile and many of my other children were special needs. I had as many as 13 children in my care at any given time including my bio kid at home. I have references. I also have 20+ years combined experience in children's ministry including 7+ years combined experience as children's ministry director.I have many years of tutoring experience as well. I love children and continue to care for my 10 year old grand daughter as needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.