Nanny available in Carmichael, CA - 335794 - Nannies4hire.com

Nechole a Nanny for Hire in Carmichael, CA 95608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because there is nothing more fulfilling than being around children all day every day and watching them grow and develop right before my eyes. This is the best field of work for me because of how much I love children and have all the patients and love children need, want and deserve.

Nechole nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:335794

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I began working as a babysitter as a teenager all throughout high school. Since I graduated in 2002 until currently I have worked at two daycare facilities where I was the teacher for ages 6wks-5yrs of age which I extremely enjoy and wouldn't trade for anything. It is one of my most preferred careers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.