Nanny available in Carmi, IL - 652720 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Carmi, IL 62821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have been working in child oriented fields since I was eighteen. I have a lot of experience, but I also want to make a difference in the lives of families and children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:652720

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: I have several years of childcare experience. I began working in preschools at 19 and from there transitioned into working with large groups of children at a residential care facility where I have been for five years. I have worked with eight children with behavior problems at a time and have worked with special needs as well. I've managed schedules, prepared meals, maintained household responsibilities, etc. I am CPR/First Aid/AED trained and I have also been trained in Crisis Prevention Intervention.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.