Nanny available in Carmel, NY - 678103 - Nannies4hire.com

Shari a Nanny for Hire in Carmel, NY 10512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is what I have always adored, and what I absolutely do best.

Shari nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678103

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time Nanny since 1995. I have been with my current family for 6 years, and the family prior to this one was for 12 years. While children grew older, and in school full time, besides performing Family's Personal assistant tasks, I worked in the local preschools and public school districts.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references. Current and past. The only negative part of this line of work, is that the children grow up. It's as important for the Nanny to find the right family, as it is for the Family to find the right Nanny. I have always stayed with my families 5 years plus.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.