Nanny available in Carmel, NY - 144121 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Carmel, NY 10512

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children of all ages and I find the job of being a childcare provider to be very rewarding. I believe in encouraging and supporting the child to have a positive self image.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:144121

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello parents, I have over fifteen years of childcare experience helping families in New York (Northern Westchester) care for their children (newborns as young as 2 days old, toddlers, adolescents and pre-teen). I help families with some or all of the following chores: - If caring for infant - feeding, bathing and changing clothes/diapers, go for strolls in the park or community area, playing, listening to music, singing, dancing, reading and giving PLENTY of hugs and love! Strongly believe in stimulating activities to help develop their learning and social skills - Older children - Prepare a healthy breakfast, help dress for school if needed, drive children to school or bus stop, Pick up from school bus, give children a healthy snack, supervise or help out with homework, play with children indoors/outdoors, do arts and craft, reading. - LIGHT CLEANING - Loading and unloading dishwasher, tidying up kitchen counters,children's laundry and light cooking. I am a college graduate with a major in Psychology and Early Childhood Education I also have a clean driver license and vehicle. I love animals, especially dogs. I would love to hear back from you to discuss further your needs and how I might be able to help you out.

Additional Comments: Although I do not swim I do have experience working with families that have in-ground swimming pools and do very well supervising the children in the pool. I do get in the pool with the children and make sure that they have their floats on.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.