Nanny available in carmel, IN - 743633 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Carmel, IN 46032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I cannot have children of my own but always wanted to be a mom, so taking care of kids is the next best thing. I absolutely love molding young minds and watching kids grow and come into their own little personalities.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:743633

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny to several families over the past ten years. I also worked as a pre school teacher for 2 years. I have 9 nieces/nephews that have always been a huge part of my life. I couldn't imagine life without them! I am cpr certified and have completed 2 years of nursing school. I had to take some time off of school for financial reasons but am returning starting in August.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.