Nanny available in Carmel, IN - 739853 -

Robin a Nanny for Hire in Carmel, IN 46033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My daughter was born with a rare chromosomal deletion. She required numerous surgeries as an infant. She has Autism and special needs. My children are my inspiration and have made me the strong woman I am today. Children are the ones you learn from. I feel I have a purpose to make an impact on a child's life.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:739853

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Growing up I was a ski instructor for children, I had many nanny jobs with my students. I have cared for my neices and nephews. I was fortunate to experience the growth and development of my four beautiful grown children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.