Emily a Nanny for Hire in Carmel , IN 46074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am the absolute best when it comes to attending to children and I connect great with children and I'm a child at heart. Other than that I enjoy the company and I'm really protective and I dealt with being in a huge family and the eldest always took care of the younger.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:705599

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, NV, NY, NC

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at a very young age in my teens, I grew up with 3 sisters and 3 brothers and have experience with newborns, and all ages and disabilities. I worked with all types of children. My current employment as a babysitter is about to end.

Additional Comments: CNA and CPR certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.