Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Carmel, IN 46032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm already currently a full-time nanny. With my current position I have grown a close bond not only with the kids I watch and their parents; but with all their other relatives and their close friends. I like being considered part of their family and not just an employee. I love working with children, and reaping all the benefits that this kind of job can give.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683107

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of 12 to families of different sizes and ages. Usually between 2 and 5 kids within each family and the children were between the ages of 1 - 10 years old. When I was able to begin working professionally at the age of 16, I began at a childcare center at a local church. I'd work with other childcare employees taking care and watching groups of children between the ages of infancy - 12 years of age. I started working as a full-time nanny last year. This coming April will mark a year with the current family I'm with. I watch 2 kids, a 1 year old as well as a 5 year old.

Additional Comments: I'm a creative individual that likes to keep busy. Be that playing outside, going on outings, playing games, singing, dancing, reading, doing arts and crafts, or baking; whatever the day holds, I'll do my best to have loads of fun with the child(ren). I'm dependable and a hard worker and more than willing to adapt to each families unique lifestyle/parenting choices and needs for their child(ren) as well as their own. This might include errands, chores, pets, etc. I'm here to be of any help and service to the family I work for.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.