Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Carmel, IN 46032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping out people and I love working with children, and helping them, and teaching them for example how to read, write, potty train them etc.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680210

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: When I was 14 I had my first babysitting Job I had to take care of a 2 year old for the weekend. I had to Feed, change the diper , hold, sing , read and play with her etc. from then I would watch kids mostly from infant to 5 years old. I also help work with my mom at her school with special needs kids in elementary school for 3 years now and I do summer school for special needs kids every summer for the last 2 years.

Additional Comments: I would really love a change to become a nanny I am very good with children and the field I want to go in would work with kids once I get to the point where I want to be at.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.