Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Carmel, IN 46074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To help a family by learning, loving and growing with them.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:577423

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My name is Kathy and I currently reside in Carmel, Indiana. As the mother of two wonderful teenage daughters, I have loved learned and grown with them. I feel that our children are our future, and teaching them with love and respect is vital to their growth. My background summary is as follows: I was a Household Manager/Nanny for a family of four. I was the owner and president of a restaurant committed to cost-effective management of resources and quality performance. My skill highlights are: ability to perform all childcare responsibilities, experience with children with learning differences and special needs. I am able to transport multiple children to activities, provide family menu planning, grocery shopping, cooking and cleanup. I also provide homework assistance, keep the family calendar, and perform household duties such as laundry and light cleaning. I am skilled in all aspects of household management with expertise in organization and time management. I also am an accomplished project manager, proficient in problem solving and completing projects fully, and have basic computer skills.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.