Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Carmel, IN 46032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i would love to become a nanny, it is such a rewarding experience to become a part of a childs life and to watch them grow and overcome obsticals.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:290648

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: i have been babysitting since i was 11 for family members and neighbors, once i got a little older i would babysit on the weekends/overnite. i have cared for infants up to 13years old. i have experience with multiples four to be exact. i also have experience with special needs, i was a nanny for 3 years for a boy who had downsyndrom. i've had my fair shair of experiences with all ages of children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.