Nanny available in Carmel, IN - 190997 - Nannies4hire.com

Eliza a Nanny for Hire in Carmel, IN 46032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved working as a Nanny for 4 years. They were a wonderful family and it was sad we had to part. I am expecting a child of my very own around Oct 2014 and want to find a position where I can be with my child while still providing to our family income. The school I currently teach at is wonderful but to even enroll them to be in the same building would cost most of my pay. I think there is a better way for me to be near my child.

Eliza nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:190997

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have taught in young toddler, infant rooms, and 3-4yr old early preschool rooms. I was responsible for following the schools curriculum and coming of fun activities to supplement the children’s learning. Basic Spanish and Sign Language was taught in all these rooms. After four years with a wonderful family as their Nanny and Eldercare provider I am once again in the Infant room of Primrose. I loved my time as a Nanny. I like to do new thing and to be of help in several areas. With my last family my main focus was caring for the children, but I also did a lot more. I helping with homework and driving them to Gymnastics, Soccer, Doctors visits, and other activities. I shopped for groceries, cooked, cleaned, painted, and sewed. I loved it. I was raised on 'time out' and removal of privileges as forms of discipline while growing up, but will follow whatever form of disapline is applied in a home.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.