Nanny available in Carlstadt, NJ - 338903 - Nannies4hire.com

Fabiana a Nanny for Hire in Carlstadt, NJ 07072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have many reasons that explain why I want to be a nanny: - First all, I really love kids...I like to play, to draw, to color, sports, and so on. I had a very happy and health childhood. - Secondly, I am very flexible and responsable, which are positives points for team work (parents & nanny) - Also, I knows how to cook, and I like to do it. - I am very organize, clean, reliable, responsable and warm person. - I am a kind of person that I see a need or a problem area and try to solve it before someone ask me to do. - I know when to back off and when to go above and beyond.

Fabiana nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:338903

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I had lived with the same America family for four years. Two years, I was participating in the Au Pair in America Program and two years, I was a nanny. The family has two 10 years old boys (Yes, they are twins!) I really had a good experience while I was living/working with them. We had a very honesty and respectful relationship. I still have contact with them; they are very special in my life. I usually prepare breakfast, pack lunches, and help the boys to get ready for school. Then either walk/drive them to school. While they were at school, I usually take care of the children's things in the house, such as cleaning up the breakfast dishes, doing their laundry, and helping to clean up their rooms. The most important part of the schedule was to be on time to get them from school (which I always was) around 3:00pm and then stay with them until I finish with my work in the evening. Also, I was responsible to get them a snack, organize play and fun time (with friends or only us), help with homework, and make dinner.

Additional Comments: In my opinion, taking care of children is an important job and I found that, if I bring love and a generous spirit to the work, I would be treaded with love and generosity. This was the case with "my ex-host family" and it is what I am looking for in the next family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.