Nanny available in Carlsbad, NM - 648845 - Nannies4hire.com

Libby a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, NM 88220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love kids! They are my absolute favorite kinds of people out there. :)

Libby nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:648845

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: I am 19 years old with a TON of childcare experience. I started babysitting at 8years old, nannying at 14, and would even volunteer...Yes, I LOVE kiddos that much. I have worked with ALL ages and all sorts of needs, including special needs. I am fun, loving, caring, patient, and very reliable. I love to make people laugh and smile. I truly do have a way with children...maybe it's because I am only 5 foot tall and they feel more comfortable!

Additional Comments: I am spunky, energetic, outgoing, caring, and fun!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.