Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being with children brings me happiness when I get to see them grow!

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:85955

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a very patient and joyful person who has worked with children my whole life. My service is help make your life easier and provide you peace of mind while your children are cared for. I am thankful to have a gift connecting with children and making them feel loved and protected. I have experience working with all ages as a nanny for 5 years, tutor, babysitter and volunteer at church. I also have experience working with children at xx Center and the xx where I was blessed to work with a range of children including special needs. I hope to find the right fit for you and me, message me for more information. Thanks!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.