Ann a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as a care giver most of my life. My mom was a stay at home mom of 8 children, and I always admired her. I am dependable, patient, love children, and the outdoors. Being a nanny gives me the opportunity to do what I love the most.

Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:81230

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, MD, MN, NV, OR, SD, TX, WA, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 4 years live in many years ago. We are still friends, and we do still talk often. I also was a live in nanny for 1 year with my daughter in Maryland. We both loved it. I have been a live out nanny for a family in Green Bay for 3.5 years. I also teach swim and work at the day care at the YMCA.

Additional Comments: I am educated in Childcare One, Childcare two, and I have taken my infant toddler course. My last nanny job lasted three and a half years. I believe in educating a child while also having fun. Some times you just need to jump in puddles. I think a lot of children watch too much T.V. and don't get outside enough. I think the most important things in child care are education, safety, and having fun. I hope you will consider me and my daughter Lily in your search for the perfect nanny. Thank you. Ann

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.