Zoe a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Only my youngest child left at home, 4.0 Jr. @ LCC Highschool. Have lots of love, attention and time. Love children.

Zoe nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:728484

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Mother of 3 older children. 10 years paid babysitting prior to starting my own family.

Additional Comments: I am looking for ONE newborn/infant to care for in my home. I have a beautiful clean and sunny home in Carlsbad near Stagecoach Park and LCC High school. I am the mother of 3 older children with only my youngest daughter still at home. She is a junior at LCC HS with a 4. 0 GPA and plays competitive soccer year round. I have been married for 25 years and my family is drug, alcohol and tobacco free. Growing up I was always holding everyone's baby. I loved children and babysat as much as possible. After I was married I babysat my nephew and niece full time from birth until they started kindergarten. While raising my own children I was always room mom, team mom and volunteered for numerous committees. I also sat on the board for various sport organizations and taught Sunday school. I have been working at my current job as a Operations Specialist for an Engineering firm for over 12 years, the last two have been working remotely from home. My job will be ending soon and I am ready for a change. I am available for full time care and my hours can be flexible if needed. I have lots of love and attention to give your child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.