Nanny available in Carlsbad , CA - 705241 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad , CA 92008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that it's a wonderful job, wh oh allows me to care for another child as I care for my own.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:705241

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for many families over the past 9 years. I graduated from Carlsbad High School in 2012. I received certificates for ROP courses (regional occupation program) which has given me over 190 hours of classroom training and over 300 hours of on hand work in varies daycare facilities throughout Carlsbad, CA. I also have 6 units of child development courses done at Mira costa. Working on getting my child development associated degree. I have also worked at a day camp since Spring 2012. I am bilingual( English and Spanish) I am also CPR & first aid


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.